Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Halloween Isn’t Over Yet!

November 1 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join our Halloween party on November 1st!

In place of our usual Tuesday game group, we’re hosting a game night. 

Time: 7PM EST/4PM PST to 11PM EST/8PM PST

Costumes encouraged, join the Discord or Facebook group for the Zoom link! 

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Zoom