Latest Past Events

Halloween Isn’t Over Yet!

Zoom

Join our Halloween party on November 1st! In place of our usual Tuesday game group, we're hosting a game night.  Time: 7PM EST/4PM PST to 11PM EST/8PM PST Costumes encouraged, join the Discord or Facebook group for the Zoom link! 

Grief and Games with Lindsey

Join our Tuesday evening Grief and Games group, hosted by Lindsey!  Grab your favorite snack and drink and join us for dark humor games with other grievers.  10PM EST/7PM PST on Zoom!